BodyGear.to

Hot
 
4.9 (63)
0   1

User reviews

63 reviews

 
(60)
 
(2)
 
(1)
2 stars
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
 
4.9  (63)
 
4.9  (63)
 
4.8  (63)
 
4.8  (63)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings (the higher the better)
Quality
Service
Delivery
Pricing
Comments
You will be able to upload media right after you submit your review.
63 results - showing 1 - 30  
1 2 3  
Ordering 
 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

This site is perfect. No trouble at all, They always respond immediately and have the best attitude possible. Shipping takes a while sometimes, but it always comes through and packaging is always top notch. I have tried all of their brands and have never been displeased. I have been dealing exclusively with Bodygear for 5 years and they have yet to let me down. I will be with them as long as I am in the game.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 01, 2015)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

the ordering is quick, and they ALWAYS ANSWER your questions. any problem or question i have, they are there. and ive noticed the longer you are loyal, the better their support. i wish the speed was quicker, packaging is great. 

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Bodygear is a top notch source. The kalpa line is my favorite. Last cycle was all kalpa. Sust at 750 and eq at 1000 along with proper diet. Results were crazy. Strength and vasculatity are through the roof. No pip.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Test P Shipped to US took about 4 weeks. Great customer service/ communication. Product authenticity confirmed on pharmaceutical website. Will definitely do business again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

I received my package in a month which is what I expected. Very satisfied with order.
Customer service amazing! I don't know anything about bitcoin and they guided me and I was able to place an order.
Can't wait to start my cycle and place a bigger order now that I know it's legit.
Thnx bodygear!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Quality 
 
4.5
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
3.0

Ordered a little scared obviously but in less than 2 weeks "delivery"!!! I will keep everyone posted as to my liking of products ordered. All ordered was delivered as promised :P)

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Quality 
 
4.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
3.5
Pricing 
 
4.0

OK to everyone out there that gets on this site and wonders if it's scam or not.I am here to tell you they are not,they are very trusted people and will back up all there problems and products. Just give them a try put in a small order if you are worried and I promise it will come.I always will be with them and if you have a Q or need some answers send them a ticket and they will spond within 24 hours and most of the time a lot sooner.everything I have bought I have had great results. So for everyone that's always wonders if they are a scam they are not once you get that first order it's game on so I hope you enjoy them as much as I do thanks xroid for giving me the look I have always been after.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Hands down best service I've had! These guys are very helpful and quick to respond. Prices are the lowest I've found! Quality gear also! I ran the kalpa cutaxyl and got great results. I'll definitely do business with them in the future!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

A good source ,I love everything about and you will see progress soon

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
4.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

I purchased Dianabol and test suspension from Bodygear a few months back when I was on cycle. I've had Kalpa Dbol in the past and absolutely loved it. Some of the best Dbol I've ever had! So I found Bodygear and decided to try them out. Initially something happened with my shipment over seas. Not really sure what exactly was going on. So I emailed them and they handled me very professionally and re-shipped my products and I received them not to long after. The Dbol was as good as before and the Kalpa test suspension was out of this world. It was really smooth and potent. I hit a 375 max the first day using it on bench.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Quality 
 
4.5
Service 
 
4.5
Delivery 
 
4.5
Pricing 
 
4.5

Ordered multiple times. Great people. Great products and an except able shipping time

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
2.0
Delivery 
 
3.5
Pricing 
 
3.0

This used to be a good site however after a nightmare over Xmas when my order went to someone else across the country (which was eventually resent after almost two months) and now shortages on orders where I am initially asked to place a new order to receive missing goods (really?) I am somewhat dissatisfied. The speed is great when the order goes well but these shortages and the amount of tickets you have to send in order to get it rectified are a pain in the ass.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Delivery is a few weeks but Allways quality gear and prices you can't beat.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
4.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Great products and great selections. Highly recommend. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

10 orders so far and everything has gone smoothly, Great products, Great communication, thanks you Bodygear!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Awesome website! Amazing customer service, all of my questions and concers were answered extremely fast. Truly a reliable and trustworthy source.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Awesome stuff. Best price

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Great customer service! Awesome pricing, and quick turn around time!

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

I usually never have a problem but for some reason this time because of a system error I could not close out my payment information but they went far and beyond to enter the date themselves and to keep me informed....
I most definitely will continue to use Bodygear.to....

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Great Products.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

I'm an older guy (62). I had no experience with these meds till 3 years ago. Completely made decision to order from Bodygear and a lot of reading from many sources regarding these medicines. The reliability of Bodygear service is so firmly entrenched with me that I have no worries for the 10 to 14 days of delivery time of each order--now about 10 or 12 if you count the orders from sister site suppsforlife. I would have been a geriatric patient by now if it weren't for this service. Also, this male body had no significant androgenesis till this time. I feel 35 or 40 and some say I look it too. Go Bodygear !!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Best site on the internet hands down. Fast delivery,quick responses and large variety to choose from. If you have any questions on what to take or how to take it these guys are experts at giving you answers. Best prices around, great company and great team!

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Ed
I'm a 61 year old man.I have used Bodygear 5 different times to improve my tester one levels,with great success. This past winter I went to a lifestyles clinic to have my blood tested. My IGF level was .45. I started using serimolin which did not increase my levels. Purchasing HGH from this clinics was extremely expensive, so I ordered Kalpatropin, (Kalpa) from xroid. I had my blood levels retested and within 10 weeks my levels were over 2.0. I am feeling great,I have nothing but praise for this product. I believe that xroid is a reliable company.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Mr.X is the best!! I'll never use another source

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
4.5

This is my second order, first order never came, got lost and they sent a new one out 30 days later.. .. Showed up in 15 days from overseas.! Super!!

Did bigger order last month.. Showed up in 13 days from overseas.. NOT a scam site.. It is actually pretty cool..

Very happy, where ever these folks are they are very nice.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
4.5
Pricing 
 
5.0

I've made 7 orders and never had any real issues. Products of various brands have all been good quality. Shipping is acceptable considering oragin. The new website design was annoying but it doesn't bother me anymore.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
4.5

Very rare theres a problem
If there is its handled fast.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
4.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Like most of the reviews, these guys are true professionals. they have great customer service, they are always willing to explain how any particular product works and if its not want you are looking for they will let you know the best products for you. I have placed 5 orders and as along as Bodygear exists, they will be my go to site. Completely legitimate and high quality. The one and only thing I will say, and i still love these guys, but I have had issues with shipping like long waits to receive the product, or longer times from the time I pay until the time The product is shipped. Again, these guys are the best. those issues are understandable, and the first time it happened they send me all kinds of extras, and stayed in contact with me the entire time. If your looking for a site to purchase high quality supplements, I promise this is the site.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
4.5
Delivery 
 
4.5
Pricing 
 
4.5

Im a very happy customer great service great in all above Thumbs up!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Quality 
 
4.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
4.5

Very very helpful staff and also patient. I made a couple mistakes and they helped me correct them. Good quality products as well I'm definetely a repeat customer for a long time!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
63 results - showing 1 - 30  
1 2 3