BodyGear.to

Hot
 
4.9 (63)
0   1

User reviews

63 reviews

 
(60)
 
(2)
 
(1)
2 stars
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
 
4.9  (63)
 
4.9  (63)
 
4.8  (63)
 
4.8  (63)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings (the higher the better)
Quality
Service
Delivery
Pricing
Comments
You will be able to upload media right after you submit your review.
63 results - showing 1 - 30  
1 2 3  
Ordering 
 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Quality 
 
4.5
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
3.0

Ordered a little scared obviously but in less than 2 weeks "delivery"!!! I will keep everyone posted as to my liking of products ordered. All ordered was delivered as promised :P)

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

A very well satisfied customer, everything went well with the packaging and was sent as promised for the delivery I had no problems, so I would like to recommend this site to everyone it is very legit and trustworthy..

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

I would like to recommend this site it is very trustworthy and legit, I had no problems with receiving my order everything was packaged right and on time.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

My order was delivered as promised to California in about 3 weeks''My order was correct and I will order again in the future' I Am happy'''' Chip from California

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Hi there I’m I’m interested in your site I’m looking to order but trusting that your A legitimate website is the only fear I have there’s a lot of faults advertisement out there that’s just out to make and take money. So I’ve ordered then backed out cause of my fear. But I truly want to become a customer. But need security that my money is safe. So if you can please help me. By telling me somthing that makes me feel my money is safe.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

I received my package in a month which is what I expected. Very satisfied with order.
Customer service amazing! I don't know anything about bitcoin and they guided me and I was able to place an order.
Can't wait to start my cycle and place a bigger order now that I know it's legit.
Thnx bodygear!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Great service

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Bodygear has really great customer service and is quick to send out your order

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Awesome quality,awesome service,awesome staff, awesome delivery methods and time,awesome best prices in market..willing to go above and beyond to fix any problem that may accur but rarely is there any problems..I have been doing biz for at least good 5yrs and maybe had 3 issues that weren't there fault,mail fault but they had it fixed n less than 24hrs after contacting them..no reason to try anyone else and be disappointed..they r safe secure guaranteed fast reliable more than fair prices..so make the perfect worry free easy choice BODYGEAR exceeds expectations and delivers every time...

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Absolutely blown away with BodyGear.to service. Response time to questions on a ticket, was super fast. Delivery only took 3 weeks. i've waited longer for domestic deliveries. Price beats everyone else hdnds down. Highly reccomend for anyone looking to get some quality gear fast.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Love BodyGear. Very recommended due to the quality of their gear, communication and turn-around time for shipments. Been doing business with them for 6 years. They have the best prices in the market and work with you if you have problems receiving your items.
HIGHLY recommended supplier for steroids and ancillaries. A+

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Test P Shipped to US took about 4 weeks. Great customer service/ communication. Product authenticity confirmed on pharmaceutical website. Will definitely do business again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

already tested and its a good source you can believe, i recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Was sceptical at first about buying anavar off internet but took a chance and I've just received my order today. Took 9 days to arrive to the UK, discreet packaging, no issues whatsoever, great customer service. Looking forward to trying it out. Will be buying again if i like the results. thankyou Bodygear

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Quality 
 
4.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
4.0

My first order with these guys & almost 3 months after ordering, it never showed up. However, they handled the problem very well & very professionally, & sent out a new order right away, free of charge. Product seems to be legit, will know for sure in a few weeks. Very pleased with this company, highly recommend, will be ordering again. Thanks Mr.X!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Mr.X is the best!! I'll never use another source

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

A good source ,I love everything about and you will see progress soon

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Hands down best service I've had! These guys are very helpful and quick to respond. Prices are the lowest I've found! Quality gear also! I ran the kalpa cutaxyl and got great results. I'll definitely do business with them in the future!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Delivery is a few weeks but Allways quality gear and prices you can't beat.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Ed
I'm a 61 year old man.I have used Bodygear 5 different times to improve my tester one levels,with great success. This past winter I went to a lifestyles clinic to have my blood tested. My IGF level was .45. I started using serimolin which did not increase my levels. Purchasing HGH from this clinics was extremely expensive, so I ordered Kalpatropin, (Kalpa) from xroid. I had my blood levels retested and within 10 weeks my levels were over 2.0. I am feeling great,I have nothing but praise for this product. I believe that xroid is a reliable company.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

10 orders so far and everything has gone smoothly, Great products, Great communication, thanks you Bodygear!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
4.5

Very rare theres a problem
If there is its handled fast.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Best site on the internet hands down. Fast delivery,quick responses and large variety to choose from. If you have any questions on what to take or how to take it these guys are experts at giving you answers. Best prices around, great company and great team!

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

I'm an older guy (62). I had no experience with these meds till 3 years ago. Completely made decision to order from Bodygear and a lot of reading from many sources regarding these medicines. The reliability of Bodygear service is so firmly entrenched with me that I have no worries for the 10 to 14 days of delivery time of each order--now about 10 or 12 if you count the orders from sister site suppsforlife. I would have been a geriatric patient by now if it weren't for this service. Also, this male body had no significant androgenesis till this time. I feel 35 or 40 and some say I look it too. Go Bodygear !!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Quality 
 
4.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
4.5

Very very helpful staff and also patient. I made a couple mistakes and they helped me correct them. Good quality products as well I'm definetely a repeat customer for a long time!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Great Products.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

I usually never have a problem but for some reason this time because of a system error I could not close out my payment information but they went far and beyond to enter the date themselves and to keep me informed....
I most definitely will continue to use Bodygear.to....

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Great customer service! Awesome pricing, and quick turn around time!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Awesome stuff. Best price

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Great service, great products. I received my package in 8 business days....I. Know the service is good according to all that I've read but it is nice to be surprise when it comes to sensitive business. Thank you to your staff and the company. I will be ordering more soon....I'm getting ready for more. Thank you, mf

Was this review helpful to you? 
63 results - showing 1 - 30  
1 2 3