BodyGear.to

Hot
 
4.9 (63)
0   1

User reviews

63 reviews

 
(60)
 
(2)
 
(1)
2 stars
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
 
4.9  (63)
 
4.9  (63)
 
4.8  (63)
 
4.8  (63)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings (the higher the better)
Quality
Service
Delivery
Pricing
Comments
You will be able to upload media right after you submit your review.
63 results - showing 31 - 60  
1 2 3  
Ordering 
 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

I usually never have a problem but for some reason this time because of a system error I could not close out my payment information but they went far and beyond to enter the date themselves and to keep me informed....
I most definitely will continue to use Bodygear.to....

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
2.0
Delivery 
 
3.5
Pricing 
 
3.0

This used to be a good site however after a nightmare over Xmas when my order went to someone else across the country (which was eventually resent after almost two months) and now shortages on orders where I am initially asked to place a new order to receive missing goods (really?) I am somewhat dissatisfied. The speed is great when the order goes well but these shortages and the amount of tickets you have to send in order to get it rectified are a pain in the ass.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Great customer service! Awesome pricing, and quick turn around time!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Awesome stuff. Best price

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Great service, great products. I received my package in 8 business days....I. Know the service is good according to all that I've read but it is nice to be surprise when it comes to sensitive business. Thank you to your staff and the company. I will be ordering more soon....I'm getting ready for more. Thank you, mf

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Most times I get my product on time. Only had problem one time when u didn't get money on time and had to repay for order twice.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
4.5

Everything has been real and good quality, Bodygear team has worked with me on items out of stock, excellent service, only 1 order not come in the mail but Bodygear team replaced a new order and I received it in the mail, pricing is better than most sites.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

i have to say i love this site for the products i want! Everything i had got is legit and works great! I have had excellent gains in mass and strength. This is by far the best place to get what you want for a great price and being discreet!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

This company represents the standard in which everyone else should strive for . Quality , service ,delivery ,pricing ,customer support is excellent . They are the only company I will ever use , gear was here in a week from the other side of the world .Amazing

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

real good site

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

I found Bodygear by reading the reviews here. I am in Europe, Germany and last year I had my first delivery. All went well and I am completely satisfied. They have a very good customer support via a ticketing system and all my questions were handled quickly and in a very professional manner. For me the good thing is, that if you request it, they have European deposits as well and therefore the delivery can be probably quicker and safer. Anyway, I received from them products shipped from China and from the States and they arrived directly at home, without any problems. So for me all 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

These guys are the best! My order was seized, and they worked with me to help me out! Great service! I've beenordering through Bodygear for 2 years now and I plan on continuing to stay a loyal customer! Great job fellas!

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
4.5

I have done business with several vendors and Bodygear is by far the most reliable of any. The product always arrives very carefully packaged, and in a very reasonable period of time, consistently 12-14 days in the US. Any questions are always addressed quickly and satisfactorily by customer service. Very good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Great customer service answreed my questions real fast. Website is great love all the extra stuff to check your oder and has a ticket so when you ask a question you go there not wait and wait for a email A+++ for me thanks. Pricing is great seems like always a sale going on. Delivery is crazy fast they gave me a date to expect it 1 package 6 days before date 2 package 4 days before nice jobs guys. Quality of stuff is great no problems. Like i told them when i first started with them way every thing was going i will be a customer for life thanks Bodygear.to

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Awesome website! Amazing customer service, all of my questions and concers were answered extremely fast. Truly a reliable and trustworthy source.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
4.5

This is my second order, first order never came, got lost and they sent a new one out 30 days later.. .. Showed up in 15 days from overseas.! Super!!

Did bigger order last month.. Showed up in 13 days from overseas.. NOT a scam site.. It is actually pretty cool..

Very happy, where ever these folks are they are very nice.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
4.0
Pricing 
 
4.5

They respond to my questions extremely quickly.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

This place is awesome as usual always helpful and delivers on time

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Very polite and fast answers to questions and concerns. Everything I have experienced so far has been quality and discreet!

Owner's reply

you are welcome, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Site is great!! Anything i asked or needed they did there best very fast, leaving me happy. Shipping always comes in earlier. Have a problem with one package and they reshipped right away. Best stuff i have ever gotten. All original packaging and everything. Amazing!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Ive been using Bodygear for years. They have never let me down. Beem usibg for 20 years. This far i believe kalpa is the best out. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
4.0
Pricing 
 
4.0

Great site - reliable and dependable. The brands are top notch.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

Bodygear is a top notch source. The kalpa line is my favorite. Last cycle was all kalpa. Sust at 750 and eq at 1000 along with proper diet. Results were crazy. Strength and vasculatity are through the roof. No pip.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 01, 2015)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

the ordering is quick, and they ALWAYS ANSWER your questions. any problem or question i have, they are there. and ive noticed the longer you are loyal, the better their support. i wish the speed was quicker, packaging is great. 

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0

This site is perfect. No trouble at all, They always respond immediately and have the best attitude possible. Shipping takes a while sometimes, but it always comes through and packaging is always top notch. I have tried all of their brands and have never been displeased. I have been dealing exclusively with Bodygear for 5 years and they have yet to let me down. I will be with them as long as I am in the game.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Quality 
 
4.5
Service 
 
5.0
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
3.0

Ordered a little scared obviously but in less than 2 weeks "delivery"!!! I will keep everyone posted as to my liking of products ordered. All ordered was delivered as promised :P)

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Quality 
 
4.5
Service 
 
4.5
Delivery 
 
4.5
Pricing 
 
4.5

I have ordered for them many times. Always received my items within the time period, sometime a few weeks extra. most of the stuff goes to a body builder i know.. it works and he is proof of it!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Quality 
 
4.5
Service 
 
4.5
Delivery 
 
4.5
Pricing 
 
4.5

Ordered multiple times. Great people. Great products and an except able shipping time

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Quality 
 
4.5
Service 
 
4.5
Delivery 
 
4.5
Pricing 
 
5.0

The products are effective, clean, and arrive in a timely manner. I recommend this site to my friends and have gotten no complaints

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Quality 
 
4.5
Service 
 
4.5
Delivery 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
4.5

Bodygear is safe secure way to obtain the tools you need to put you over the top. The shipping is fast discreet and safe. The xroids people are always there to answer any question and make things go as simple as you need.

Was this review helpful to you? 
63 results - showing 31 - 60  
1 2 3